Hiking Links

Hiking Trails

Bruce Trail http://www.brucetrail.org
Ganaraska Hiking Trail http://www.ganaraska-hiking-trail.ca
Grand Valley Trail Association http://www.gvta.on.ca
Humber Valley Heritage Trail http://hvhta.ca
Oak Ridges Trail Association http://www.oakridgestrail.org

General Links

Hike Ontario http://www.hikeontario.com
Hiker Mike http://www.hikermike.com
Ontario Parks http://www.ontarioparks.com
Ontario Trails Council http://www.ontariotrails.on.ca
Ontario Hiking Trails http://ontariohikingtrails.com
The Ultimate Hiking Guide http://www.datehookup.com/content-the-ultimate-hiking-guide.htm
Building Shelter and Other Survival Tips http://store.alansfactoryoutlet.com/Building-Shelter-and-Other-Survival-Tips-s/1871.htm

Bandwidth Alert

Hiker Mike plays all sorts of background audio. It is too intense for a 56K modem.

Associated Clubs

High Park Ski Club http://www.hpsc.ca
Toronto Bicycle Club http://www.tbccycling.ca

The Toronto Bicycle Club used to be the High Park Bicycle Club.